Copyright 2017 - Hoërskool Parys, die skool met 'n hart

 

  TERM 2 PROGRAMME 2017

 
2017/04/05 Tue. School re-opens for Learners in School hall at 7:30
    Staff meeting 14:15
    Hostel fees payable
2017/04/06 Wed Hostel fees payable
    Gr 12 Leaders' meeting
2017/04/07 Thu Hostel- and school fees
2017/04/11 Mon. Appearance inspection
    Report cards to be handed out
2017/04/12 Tue Parents' meeting 17:30
2017/04/15 Fri. Rugby Parys vs. Suiderlig at Parys
2017/04/16 Sat. Fezile Dabi netball trials
2017/04/18 Mon. Appearance Inspection
2017/04/19 Tue SGB Financial Meeting 17:15
2017/04/20 Wed. Gr 8 - 12 RCL meeting 14:00
2017/04/21 Thu Netball:  AHS away
2017/04/23 Sat. Rugby Parys vs Drie Riviere at Parys 
2017/04/25 Mon. Appearance inspection
    Schoolfees
2017/04/26 Tue School fees
2017/04/27 Wed. FREEDOM DAY
2017/04/28 Thu Netball:  Wilgerivier
    School fees
2017/04/29 Fri. School fees
2017/04/30 Sat. Rugby: Vanderbijlpark vs. Parys Away
2017/05/01 Sun. Workers day
2017/05/02 Mon. Public Holiday
2017/05/03 Tue. SGB: Learners' and marketing 18:15
2017/05/04 Wed English Home Language Paper 3 Gr 8 - 12 from 14h00
2017/05/05 Thu. Netball: AHK
2017/05/07 Sat. Rugby: Ankerskool vs. Parys Away
2017/05/09 Mon. Appearance inspection
    Disciplinary hearings
2017/05/10 Tue. Hostel-/ Terrain-meeting 16:15
    SGB: Financial meeting 17:15
    SGB 18:15
2017/05/11 Wed Gr 12 Learners' meeting 14:00
    Ladies tea: Mr and Me. Parys 17:00
    Netball:  SHS
2017/05/14 Sat. Rugby:   at Parys
2017/05/16 Mon. Appearance inspection
    Academic hearing
2017/05/18 Wed. Afrikaans First Additional Language  Paper 3  Gr 8 - 12
2017/05/19 Thu. Netball:  KHS - away
2017/05/20 Fr. Rugby: Parys vs. Genl. Smuts at Parys
2017/05/23 Mon. Appearance inspection
    Disciplinary hearings
2017/05/25 Wed. Gr. 12 learners' meeting 14:00
    Schoolfees
2017/05/26 Thu. Schoolfees
2017/05/27 Fri. Internal Moderation
    Schoolfees
2017/05/28 Sat. Netball:  Freestate - trials
    Rugby: Parys vs. Seeiso High at Parys
2017/05/30 Mon. Appearance inspection
    Gr. 12 Cat  Practical  Examination 
    Schoolfees
2017/05/31 Tue. Schoolfees
2017/06/01 Wed. Stock inventory
    Schoolfees
2017/06/02 Thu. Stock inventory
    School fees
2017/06/03 Fri. Stock inventory
2017/06/04 Sat. Rugby
2017/06/06 Mon. Appearance inspection
    Disciplinary hearings
2017/06/11 Sat. Quarter finals Rugby
2017/06/13 Mon. Appearance inspection
2017/06/16 Thu. Youth day
2017/06/17 Fri. School Holiday
2017/06/20 Mon. Appearance inspection
2017/06/23 Thu. Schoolfees
2017/06/24 Fri. School closes at 11:00
    Schoolfees 
   
f t g m